College of
Human
Medicine

College of Human Medicine Events

Upcoming events

15-Minute Mindfulness Pop-Ups
Culture of Caring
Ongoing - Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays at 10 p.m.

DEI Grand Rounds: Giinwind (Take Into Account Everyone) Presented by Mr. Don Lyons
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Tuesday, November 9, at 6:00 p.m.

DEI Grand Rounds: College of Human Medicine student leaders
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Tuesday, January 11, at 6 p.m.

Martin Luther King Jr Event sponsored by the Health Colleges
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Thursday, January 20, 2022

DEI Grand Rounds: TBA
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Tuesday, February 8, at 6 p.m.

Virtual SNMA Cultural Heritages Celebration
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Saturday, February 5, 2022 

DEI Grand Rounds: Dr. Sabrina Ford
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Tuesday, March 8, at 6 p.m.

Reach Out to Youth (ROTY)
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Saturday, March 19, 2022

DEI Grand Rounds: Dr. Andrea Wendling 
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Tuesday, April 12, at 6 p.m.

DEI Grand Rounds: Dr. Amanda Yang
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Tuesday, May 10, at 6 p.m.

DEI Grand Rounds: Dr. Brian Tesler
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Tuesday, June 14, at 6 p.m.