Gold Humanism Honor Society Welcomes New Inductees

June 23, 2022

The Gold Humanism Honor Society is dedicated to keeping health care human. Keeping health care human requires persistent and determined efforts dedicated to maintaining the human connection in modern medicine. The society is made up of like-minded individuals who support humanism in medicine, and who want a place to connect, share, and advocate for the cause. Congratulations to this year's inductees!

Faculty Inductees

Migdalisel Colón-Berlingeri, PhD
Sandra Cottingham, MD, PhD
Jennifer Edwards-Johnson, DO, MPH
Angela Thompson-Busch, MD, PhD

Student Inductees

Kimberly Adu-Gyamfi
Dominique Aleo
Felicia Bozman
Victoria Bright
Kryssia Campos Selva
Carina Curtis
Taylar Dickson
Alissa Ebenhoeh
Madison Ford
Beena Haque
Ariel Johnson
Radwa Koujane
Brittany Lane
Erica Lydey
Darian Mills
Alden Moir
Njeru Muraguri
Erin Myers
Nicholas Nicoletti
Nadia Nikroo
Charles Odenigbo
Audrey Ogendi
Neej Patel
Eric Poole
Julie Pudar
Christine Schafer
Ashley Seymour
Kyle Silva
Joseph Taranto
Matthew Tiacharoen
Rosa Vasquez
Francis Yang
Yer Yang