Gold Humanism Honor Society Inductees

August 8, 2021

The Gold Humanism Honor Society is dedicated to keeping health care human. Keeping health care human requires persistent and determined efforts dedicated to maintaining the human connection in modern medicine**.** The society is made up of like-minded individuals who support humanism in medicine, and who want a place to connect, share, and advocate for the cause.

Congratulations to the Class of 2022 Inductees!

Antara Afrin
Wyatt Boothby-Shoemaker
Emily Bush
Amber Campbell
AJah Chandler
Jennifer Chinchilla Perez
Noumi Chowdhury
Joshua Cole
Arrionna Dryden
Bennett Hartley
Rachel Hollander
Allison Hoppe
Tyler Janish
Christopher Kruger
Adjoa Kusi-Appiah
Brandi Ledbetter
Paola Lepe
Godelievre Louis
Mohammad Maki
Jaslyn Morris
Sunny Panh
Ada Pariser
Abigail Rentschler
Deja Rice
Semera Shemsu
Samuel Surgalski
Donna Tran
Maricela Vallejo
Raisa Yewah
Grace Yu

Congratulations to Faculty Inductees!

Michael Borgeld, MD
Lisa Lowery, MD, MPH
Todd McHerron, MD
Ryan Tubbs, PhD