AOA Inductees

November 16, 2021

On November 16, the College of Human Medicine hosted the Alpha Omega Alpha Awards Induction Ceremony to honor the newest members of the Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society Gamma Chapter. Congratulations to the students, residents, faculty and alumni elected for their demonstrated characteristics as excellent physicians!


Linda R. Chambliss, MD, MPH
Lisa McElroy, MD, MS

Read more about the alumni inductees


Eric D. Achtyes, MD, MS
Bradley D. Riley, MD, FACMT
Robert F. Cuff, MD, FACS, FSVS


Abdullah Al-abcha, MD
Joshua J. Christy, MD
Katherine A. Kelly-Schuette, DO
Harini Lakshman, MD


Fourth Year Student Inductees

Ali Abboud
Antara Afrin
Wyatt Boothby-Shoemaker
Emily Brereton
Emily Bush
Kathleen Dinh
Kianna Eurick-Bering
Emma Frost
Tyler Gresham
Gabrielle Guzzardo
Bennett Hartley
Rachel Hollander
Allison Hoppe
Tyler Janish
Jennifer Jess
Zachary Jodoin
Connor Knowles
Adjoa Kusi-Appiah
Irene Lieu
Alexis Maroney
Heather Martin
Andrea Montalbano
Silvia Mora
Rami Naom
Elana Perry
Spencer Sims
Kendall Stevens
Sara Urquhart
Amy VanderStoep
Austin Waddell
Tyler Wall
Grace Yu

Third Year Student Inductees

Jacob Bauss
Diego Gomez
Radwa Koujane
Chan Tran Nguyen
Julia Pudar
Joseph Taranto
Austin VanWyk
Benjamin Wexler