College of

College Leadership

Norman J. Beauchamp Jr., MD, MHS, Dean
Associate Provost and Assistant Vice President for Health Affairs
Executive Vice President for Health Sciences Elect

Aron Sousa, MD, Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Interim Dean Elect

Walter Esselman, PhD, Senior Associate Dean, Research

Wanda Lipscomb, PhD, Senior Associate Dean, Diversity and Inclusion and Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Karen Crosby, MBA, Chief Financial Officer

Barbara Forney, MS, Associate Dean, Administration

Robert Folberg, MD, Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development

Margaret Thompson, MD, Associate Dean, Community Academic Programs

Dianne P. Wagner, MD, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Medical Education

Debra Furr-Holden, PhD, Associate Dean, Public Health Integration

Judith Brady, PhD, Assistant Dean, Student Wellness and Engagement

Robin DeMuth, MD, Assistant Dean, Clinical Experiences

Jerry Kooiman, MPA, Assistant Dean and Chief External Relations Officer

Joel Maurer, MD, Assistant Dean, Admissions

Anna V. Moore, PhD, Assistant Dean, Precision Health

Randolph Pearson, MD, Assistant Dean, Graduate Medical Education

Julie Phillips, MD, MPH, Assistant Dean, Student Career and Professional Development

Randi Stanulis, PhD, Assistant Dean, Professional Development and Director, Office of Medical Education, Research and Development

Claudia Finkelstein, MDCM, Director of Wellness, Resilience and Vulnerable Populations

Geri A. Kelley, MM, Communications Director